Footbottom Feast Commander Gravedigger

Grave Pact Grave Pact English

Enchantment, 1BBB (4)

Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.

"The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave."
—Crovax, ascendant evincar

Illus. Puddnhead

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard.
#85 (Puddnhead)

English Commander (Rare)
English Planechase (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Stronghold (Rare)

German Todespakt
French Pacte de la tombe
Italian Patto Sepolcrale
Spanish Pacto de las sepulturas
Portuguese Pacto da Sepultura
Japanese 墓穴までの契約
Simplified Chinese 墓约
Russian Соглашение о Захоронении
Traditional Chinese 墓約

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grave Pact
View Decks with Grave Pact
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.