Maga del Gremio Boros Commander Llamar al Rompecielos

Brion Brazo Corpulento Brion Brazo Corpulento Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero gigante 4/4, 2WR (4)

Vínculo vital.

{R}, {T}, sacrificar una criatura distinta de Brion Brazo Corpulento: Brion Brazo Corpulento hace daño igual a la fuerza de la criatura sacrificada al jugador objetivo.

Legendary Creature — Giant Warrior 4/4

Lifelink

{R}, {T}, Sacrifice another creature: Brion Stoutarm deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to target player or planeswalker.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/16/2018: If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you'll gain life for the damage it deals.
Printings:
#187 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Rare)
Spanish Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Brion Stoutarm
German Brion Starkarm
French Brion Bonbras
Italian Brion Fortebraccio
Portuguese Brion Braço D'Aço
Japanese 豪腕のブライオン
Simplified Chinese 勇臂伯里翁
Russian Брайон Крепкорукий
Traditional Chinese 勇臂伯里翁


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brion Brazo Corpulento
View Decks with Brion Brazo Corpulento
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.