Cronarca ízzet Commander Karador, Cacique Fantasma

Kaalia de la Vastedad Kaalia de la Vastedad Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Clérigo humano 2/2, 1WBR (4)


Siempre que Kaalia de la Vastedad ataque a un oponente, puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de criatura Ángel, Demonio o Dragón de tu mano girada y atacando a ese oponente.

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric 2/2


Whenever Kaalia of the Vast attacks an opponent, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking that opponent.

"Me vengaré aunque tenga que llamar a todas las fuerzas del cielo y el infierno."

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker.
  • 9/22/2011: The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card.
  • 9/22/2011: If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature.
#206 (Michael Komarck)

Spanish Commander (Mythic Rare)

English Kaalia of the Vast
German Kaalia von der Weite
French Kaalia de l'Immensité
Italian Kaalia della Vastità
Japanese 巨大なるカーリア

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kaalia de la Vastedad
View Decks with Kaalia de la Vastedad
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.