Sello ízzet Commander Piedra del olvido

Grebas relámpago Grebas relámpago Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 2 (2)

La criatura equipada tiene las habilidades de prisa y velo. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.)

Equipar {0}.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Después de que el relámpago golpeó los acantilados, el mineral se transformó en hierro, el hierro se convirtió en acero y el acero se convirtió en grebas. El relámpago nunca se fue.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
#253 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Spanish Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Uncommon)
Spanish Mirrodin (Uncommon)

English Lightning Greaves
German Beinschienen des Blitzes
French Jambières d'éclair
Italian Schinieri dei Fulmini
Portuguese Grevas Faiscantes
Japanese 稲妻のすね当て
Simplified Chinese 迅雷护胫

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grebas relámpago
View Decks with Grebas relámpago
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.