Mentes que brillan Commander Murmullos del más allá

Errante meditabundo Errante meditabundo Spanish

Criatura — Elemental 2/2, 4U (5)


Cuando el Errante meditabundo entre al campo de batalla, roba dos cartas.

Evocar {2}{U}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre al campo de batalla.)

Creature — Elemental 2/2


When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards.

Evoke {2}{U} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Illus. Eric Fortune

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#52 (Eric Fortune)

Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish Lorwyn (Common)

English Mulldrifter
German Grübelschlängler
French Vagabond des pensées
Italian Vagabondo Pensoso
Portuguese Vaga-Pensador
Japanese 熟考漂い
Simplified Chinese 漂念精
Russian Плыводум
Traditional Chinese 漂念精

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Errante meditabundo
View Decks with Errante meditabundo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.