Demonio extractor Commander Merodeador bolsa de carne

Ángel caído Ángel caído Spanish

Criatura — Ángel 3/3, 3BB (5)


Sacrificar una criatura: El Ángel caído obtiene +2/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Creature — Angel 3/3


Sacrifice a creature: Fallen Angel gets +2/+1 until end of turn.

"¿Por qué lloras por los muertos? Yo me regocijo, ya que murieron por mí."

Illus. Matthew D. Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can sacrifice itself.
#82 (Matthew D. Wilson)

Spanish Commander (Rare)
Spanish Magic Encyclopedia (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Rare)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Uncommon)

English Fallen Angel
German Gefallener Engel
French Ange déchu
Italian Angelo Caduto
Portuguese Anjo Caído
Japanese 堕天使
Simplified Chinese 堕天使

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ángel caído
View Decks with Ángel caído
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.