Edric, maître espion de Trest Commander Feu (Feu/Glace)

Électrolyse Électrolyse French

Éphémère, 1UR (3)

L'Électrolyse inflige 2 blessures réparties comme vous le désirez entre une ou deux cibles, créatures et/ou joueurs.

Piochez une carte.

Instant

Electrolyze deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two target creatures and/or players.

Draw a card.

Les Izzet apprennent quelque chose de chaque leçon qu'ils enseignent.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: You divide the damage as you cast Electrolyze, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Electrolyze, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.
  • 11/17/2017: If Electrolyze targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. You'll still draw a card.
  • 11/17/2017: If all chosen targets are illegal as Electrolyze tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt and you won't draw a card.
Printings:
#197 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
French Commander (Uncommon)
French Le Pacte des Guildes (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Electrolyze
German Elektrolysieren
Italian Elettrolisi
Spanish Electrolizar
Portuguese Eletrolisar
Japanese 電解
Simplified Chinese 电解
Russian Электролиз


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Électrolyse
View Decks with Électrolyse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.