Chronarque d'Izzet Commander Karador, chef de clan fantôme

Kaalia de l'Immensité Kaalia de l'Immensité French

Créature légendaire : humain et clerc 2/2, 1WBR (4)

Vol

À chaque fois que Kaalia de l'Immensité attaque un adversaire, vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille, depuis votre main, une carte d'ange, de démon ou de dragon, engagée et attaquant cet adversaire.

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kaalia of the Vast attacks an opponent, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking that opponent.

« J'aurai ma vengeance, même si je dois pour cela faire appel à toutes les forces des nuées et des abysses. »

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker.
  • 9/22/2011: The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card.
  • 9/22/2011: If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature.
Printings:
#206 (Michael Komarck)

Editions:
French Commander (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Kaalia of the Vast
German Kaalia von der Weite
Italian Kaalia della Vastità
Spanish Kaalia de la Vastedad
Japanese 巨大なるカーリア


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kaalia de l'Immensité
View Decks with Kaalia de l'Immensité
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.