Démon extracteur Commander Maraudeur sacpeau

Ange déchu Ange déchu French

Créature : ange 3/3, 3BB (5)

Vol

Sacrifiez une créature : L'Ange déchu gagne +2/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Creature — Angel 3/3

Flying

Sacrifice a creature: Fallen Angel gets +2/+1 until end of turn.

« Depuis quatre mille ans il tombait dans l'abîme. (…) Seul, et derrière lui, dans les nuits éternelles,
Tombaient plus lentement les plumes de ses ailes. »
— Victor Hugo, La Fin de Satan.

Illus. Matthew D. Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can sacrifice itself.
Printings:
#82 (Matthew D. Wilson)

Editions:
French Commander (Rare)
French Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Rare)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Rare)
French Septième Edition (Rare)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Rare)
French Cinquième Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fallen Angel
German Gefallener Engel
Italian Angelo Caduto
Spanish Ángel caído
Portuguese Anjo Caído
Japanese 堕天使


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ange déchu
View Decks with Ange déchu
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.