イゼットの時術師 統率者 幽霊の酋長、カラドール

巨大なるカーリア 巨大なるカーリア Japanese きょだいなるかーりあ

伝説のクリーチャー ― 人間・クレリック 2/2, 1WBR (4)

飛行

巨大なるカーリアがいずれかの対戦相手に攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたの手札にある天使・クリーチャー・カード1枚かデーモン・クリーチャー・カード1枚かドラゴン・クリーチャー・カード1枚を、タップ状態で攻撃している状態で戦場に出してもよい。

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric 2/2

Flying

Whenever Kaalia of the Vast attacks an opponent, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking that opponent.

「天界と下界のあらゆる軍を求めねばならぬぐらいなら、私は自らの復讐を果たそう。」

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker.
  • 9/22/2011: The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card.
  • 9/22/2011: If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature.
Printings:
#206 (Michael Komarck)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Kaalia of the Vast
German Kaalia von der Weite
French Kaalia de l'Immensité
Italian Kaalia della Vastità
Spanish Kaalia de la Vastedad


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 巨大なるカーリア
View Decks with 巨大なるカーリア
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.