卜卦 Conspiracy: Take the Crown 接踵而至

飞掠扰神 飞掠扰神 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, U (1)

目标生物得-1/-0直到回合结束。

抓一张牌。

Instant

Target creature gets -1/-0 until end of turn.

Draw a card.

这是少年法师所学的第一个咒语,救过许多手小到握不住剑的人。

Illus. Ryan Yee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell is countered. You won't draw a card.
  • 5/1/2012: If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw a card.
Printings:
#110 (Ryan Yee)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Common)
Simplified Chinese 艾维欣重临 (Common)
Simplified Chinese 奥札奇再起 (Common)

Languages:
English Fleeting Distraction
German Flüchtige Ablenkung
French Distraction fugace
Italian Distrazione Fugace
Spanish Distracción momentánea
Portuguese Distração Efêmera
Japanese 一瞬の散漫
Russian Мимолетное Отвлечение
Traditional Chinese 飛掠擾神
Korean 주의 분산


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 飞掠扰神
View Decks with 飞掠扰神
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.