鬼怪热气球旅 Conspiracy: Take the Crown 无端暴力

穿隧鬼怪 穿隧鬼怪 Simplified Chinese

生物~鬼怪/浪客 1/1, 1R (2)

{T}:目标力量等于或小于2的生物本回合不能被阻挡。

Creature — Goblin Rogue 1/1

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

「穿越山脉的最好方法就是钻过去。」

Illus. Jesper Ejsing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.
  • 6/15/2010: The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.
Printings:
#160 (Jesper Ejsing)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Common)
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2012 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2011 (Common)
Simplified Chinese 奥札奇再起 (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Tunneler
German Goblin-Tunnelgräber
French Tunnelier gobelin
Italian Scavatore Goblin
Spanish Trasgo excavador de túneles
Portuguese Cavador de Túneis Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンのトンネル掘り
Russian Гоблин-Проходчик
Traditional Chinese 穿隧鬼怪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 穿隧鬼怪
View Decks with 穿隧鬼怪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.