撒网蜘蛛 Conspiracy: Take the Crown 铅直落下

横行 横行 Simplified Chinese

法术, 2GGG (5)

直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+3/+3且获得践踏异能。

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

大自然从不走路。

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#189 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2012 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Overrun
German Überrennen
French Envahissement
Italian Sopraffare
Spanish Sobrepasar
Portuguese Ultrapassar
Japanese 踏み荒らし
Russian Набег
Traditional Chinese 橫行


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 横行
View Decks with 横行
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.