予言 Conspiracy: Take the Crown 追われる足跡

一瞬の散漫 一瞬の散漫 Japanese いっしゅんのさんまん

インスタント, U (1)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-1/-0の修整を受ける。

カードを1枚引く。

Instant

Target creature gets -1/-0 until end of turn.

Draw a card.

幼い魔道士たちが教わる最初の呪文。まだ剣を握るには小さすぎる者の命を数多く救ってきた。

Illus. Ryan Yee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell doesn't resolve. You won't draw a card.
  • 5/1/2012: If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw a card.
Printings:
#110 (Ryan Yee)

Editions:
Japanese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning (Common)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Common)
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Common)

Languages:
English Fleeting Distraction
German Flüchtige Ablenkung
French Distraction fugace
Italian Distrazione Fugace
Spanish Distracción momentánea
Portuguese Distração Efêmera
Simplified Chinese 飞掠扰神
Russian Мимолетное Отвлечение
Traditional Chinese 飛掠擾神
Korean 주의 분산


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 一瞬の散漫
View Decks with 一瞬の散漫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.