辉光 骤霜 若纳独角兽

尘身殉道者 尘身殉道者 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/僧侣 1/1, W (1)

{1},从你手上展示X张白色牌,牺牲尘身殉道者:你获得X之三倍数量的生命。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

{1}, Reveal X white cards from your hand, Sacrifice Martyr of Sands: You gain three times X life.

「我们的弱点里潜藏着真正的力量,而那力量就是生命自身。」

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Each card that's revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack.
  • 7/15/2006: A card that's already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost.
  • 7/15/2006: If one of the cards that's revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner's hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected.
Printings:
#15 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 骤霜 (Common)

Languages:
English Martyr of Sands
German Märtyrerin des Sands
French Martyre aux sables
Italian Martire della Sabbia
Spanish Mártir de las arenas
Portuguese Mártir das Areias
Japanese 砂の殉教者
Russian Мученица песка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 尘身殉道者
View Decks with 尘身殉道者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.