冰河护甲 骤霜 尤屯驯枭人

尤屯大兵 尤屯大兵 Simplified Chinese

生物~巨人/士兵 4/4, 1W (2)

累积维持~将两张在同一坟墓场中的牌置于其拥有者的牌库底。 (在你的维持开始时,在此永久物上放置一个岁月指示物,然后除非你为其上每个岁月指示物各支付其维持费用,否则牺牲之。)

Creature — Giant Soldier 4/4

Cumulative upkeep—Put two cards from a single graveyard on the bottom of their owner's library. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: When paying Jötun Grunt's cumulative upkeep, you may choose a different graveyard for each age counter. For example, if it has three age counters on it, you may put four cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and two cards from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of their library. However, you can't put five cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and one card from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of their library.
Printings:
#8 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 骤霜 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Jötun Grunt
German Jötun-Geiferer
French Grognard jötun
Italian Energumeno Jötun
Spanish Soldado raso jötun
Portuguese Soldado Raso Jötun
Japanese ヨツンの兵卒
Russian Йотун-пехотинец


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 尤屯大兵
View Decks with 尤屯大兵
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.