Sobreviviente de los Invisibles Ola de frío Esfinge irritante

Flujo termal Flujo termal Spanish

Instantáneo, U (1)

Elige uno: El permanente objetivo no nevado se convierte en nevado hasta el final del turno; o el permanente nevado objetivo no es nevado hasta el final del turno.

Roba una carta al comienzo del mantenimiento del próximo turno.

Instant

Choose one —

• Target nonsnow permanent becomes snow until end of turn.

• Target snow permanent isn't snow until end of turn.

Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Thermal Flux adds or removes the supertype snow from a permanent. Adding or removing a supertype doesn't affect any other types, supertypes, or subtypes that permanent has.
Printings:
#49 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
Spanish Ola de frío (Common)

Languages:
English Thermal Flux
German Thermalfluktuation
French Flux thermique
Italian Flusso Termico
Portuguese Fluxo Termal
Japanese 熱風の変転
Simplified Chinese 热能变异
Russian Тепловой прилив


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Flujo termal
View Decks with Flujo termal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.