Arcum Dagsson (Coldsnap #27)

Arcum Dagsson {3}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Artefice Umano

{T}: Il controllore di una creatura artefatto bersaglio la sacrifica. Quel giocatore può passare in rassegna il proprio grimorio, scegliere una carta artefatto non creatura, metterla in gioco, poi rimescolare il proprio grimorio.

“L'artificio ha diviso il mondo. Non porterà nuovamente un simile scempio.”

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arcum Dagsson:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arcum Dagsson's ability targets an artifact creature, not the player who controls it. (2020-08-07)
  • If the target artifact creature is an illegal target by the time Arcum's ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player searches their library. If the target is legal but not sacrificed (most likely because of an effect such as that of Sigarda, Host of Herons), its controller does search their library for a noncreature artifact card. (2020-08-07)
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger when the creature is sacrificed will be put onto the stack at the same time as any triggered abilities that trigger when the noncreature artifact enters the battlefield. (2020-08-07)