発光 コールドスナップ ロノムの一角獣

砂の殉教者 砂の殉教者 Japanese すなのじゅんきょうしゃ

クリーチャー ― 人間・クレリック 1/1, W (1)

{1}, あなたの手札から白のカードをX枚公開する, 砂の殉教者を生け贄に捧げる:あなたはXの3倍の点数のライフを得る。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

{1}, Reveal X white cards from your hand, Sacrifice Martyr of Sands: You gain three times X life.

我らの脆さの中にのみ真の力があります。そして、その力こそが生命そのものなのです。

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Each card that's revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack.
  • 7/15/2006: A card that's already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost.
  • 7/15/2006: If one of the cards that's revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner's hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected.
Printings:
#15 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Japanese コールドスナップ (Common)

Languages:
English Martyr of Sands
German Märtyrerin des Sands
French Martyre aux sables
Italian Martire della Sabbia
Spanish Mártir de las arenas
Portuguese Mártir das Areias
Simplified Chinese 尘身殉道者
Russian Мученица песка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 砂の殉教者
View Decks with 砂の殉教者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.