Armadura Glacial Frente Fria Guardião de Coruja Jötun

Soldado Raso Jötun Soldado Raso Jötun Portuguese

Criatura — Soldado Gigante 4/4, 1W (2)

Manutenção cumulativa — Coloque dois cards em um único cemitério no fundo do grimório de seus donos. (No início de sua manutenção, coloque um marcador de tempo nessa permanente e então a sacrifique, a menos que você pague seu custo de manutenção para cada marcador de tempo sobre ela.)

Creature — Giant Soldier 4/4

Cumulative upkeep—Put two cards from a single graveyard on the bottom of their owner's library. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: When paying Jötun Grunt's cumulative upkeep, you may choose a different graveyard for each age counter. For example, if it has three age counters on it, you may put four cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and two cards from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of his or her library. However, you can't put five cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and one card from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of his or her library.
Printings:
#8 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Portuguese Frente Fria (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Jötun Grunt
German Jötun-Geiferer
French Grognard jötun
Italian Energumeno Jötun
Spanish Soldado raso jötun
Japanese ヨツンの兵卒
Simplified Chinese 尤屯大兵
Russian Йотун-пехотинец


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Soldado Raso Jötun
View Decks with Soldado Raso Jötun
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.