Familiar Escapanoche Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas Elemental de agua oscura

Nulos esclavos Nulos esclavos Spanish

Criatura — Zombie trasgo 2/1, 1R (2)

Siempre que los Nulos esclavos hagan daño de combate a un jugador, si controlas un pantano, puedes hacer que ese jugador descarte una carta.

Creature — Goblin Zombie 2/1

Whenever Slavering Nulls deals combat damage to a player, if you control a Swamp, you may have that player discard a card.

Habiendo perdido la razón, ahora quieren la tuya.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#45 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
Spanish Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Uncommon)
Spanish Despertar del mundo (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Slavering Nulls
German Sabbernde Nullen
French Inféconds esclaves
Italian Nulli Sbavanti
Portuguese Nulos Sedentos
Japanese よだれ流しの虚身
Simplified Chinese 奴役躯壳
Russian Слюнявые Ничтожества
Korean Slavering Nulls


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nulos esclavos
View Decks with Nulos esclavos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.