Fauce Urlante Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas Zombie di Jhess

Luminare Ogre Luminare Ogre Italian

Creatura — Mago Ogre 3/2, 4R (5)

Quando il Luminare Ogre entra nel campo di battaglia, se è stato speso {U} per lanciarlo, fai tornare una creatura bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

Creature — Ogre Wizard 3/2

When Ogre Savant enters the battlefield, if {U} was spent to cast Ogre Savant, return target creature to its owner's hand.

È un ossimoro.

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: If {U} was spent to cast Ogre Savant and no other creatures are on the battlefield, the Ogre will have to return itself.
  • 2/1/2006: The ability is not optional.
Printings:
#55 (Parente)

Editions:
Italian Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Common)
Italian Il Patto delle Gilde (Common)

Languages:
English Ogre Savant
German Oger-Gelehrter
French Savant ogre
Spanish Sabio ogro
Portuguese Sábio Ogre
Japanese オーガの学者
Simplified Chinese 食人魔学者
Russian Огр-книжник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Luminare Ogre
View Decks with Luminare Ogre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.