Controbufera Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas Rifuggire

Obelisco di Grixis Obelisco di Grixis Italian

Artefatto, 3 (3)

{T}: Aggiungi {U}, {B} o {R} alla tua riserva di mana.

Artifact

{T}: Add {U}, {B}, or {R} to your mana pool.

Come molte delle attrattive di Grixis, gli obelischi che rimangono dai tempi di Alara ora esistono solo per un oscuro sfruttamento.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#60 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
Italian Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Common)
Italian Frammenti di Alara (Common)

Languages:
English Obelisk of Grixis
German Obelisk von Grixis
French Obélisque de Grixis
Spanish Obelisco de Grixis
Portuguese Obelisco de Grixis
Japanese グリクシスのオベリスク
Simplified Chinese 格利极碑
Russian Обелиск Гриксиса


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Obelisco di Grixis
View Decks with Obelisco di Grixis
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.