Analisi Approfondita Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas Schiavo di Bolas

Dipartita Straziante Dipartita Straziante Italian

Istantaneo, 3B (4)

Potenziamento {1}{R} (Puoi pagare {1}{R} addizionale quando lanci questa magia.)

Distruggi una creatura non nera bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerata. Se la Dipartita Straziante è stata potenziata, infligge al controllore di quella creatura danno pari alla forza di quella creatura.

Instant

Kicker {1}{R} (You may pay an additional {1}{R} as you cast this spell.)

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. If Agonizing Demise was kicked, it deals damage equal to that creature's power to the creature's controller.

Illus. Mark Brill

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#66 (Mark Brill)

Editions:
Italian Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Common)
Italian Invasione (Common)

Languages:
English Agonizing Demise
German Schmerzvolles Ableben
French Agonie terminale
Spanish Fallecimiento agónico
Portuguese Morte Agonizante


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dipartita Straziante
View Decks with Dipartita Straziante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.