Dipartita Straziante Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas Maestria del Venerando

Schiavo di Bolas Schiavo di Bolas Italian

Stregoneria, 3{U/R}B (5)

Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. Sacrificala all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

Sorcery

Gain control of target creature. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

Nicol Bolas non fa alcuna differenza tra servi e vittime.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: You may target a creature you already control.
  • 5/1/2009: If you don't control the targeted creature when the “at end of turn” ability resolves, it won't be sacrificed. If it's still on the battlefield but under another player's control, the ability won't try to have you sacrifice it again at the end of the turn after that.
Printings:
#67 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Italian Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Uncommon)
Italian Alara Reborn (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Slave of Bolas
German Bolas' Sklave
French Esclave de Bolas
Spanish Esclavo de Nicol Bolas
Portuguese Escravo de Nicol Bolas
Japanese ボーラスの奴隷
Simplified Chinese 屈从波拉斯
Russian Рабыня Боласа


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schiavo di Bolas
View Decks with Schiavo di Bolas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.