コーの鉤の達人 Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning 水変化の精体

石覆い 石覆い Japanese いしおおい

クリーチャー ― ガーゴイル 3/2, 2W (3)

瞬速(あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

飛行

石覆いが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す。

石覆いが戦場に出たとき、墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。

Creature — Gargoyle 3/2

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)

Flying

When Stonecloaker enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner's hand.

When Stonecloaker enters the battlefield, exile target card from a graveyard.

Illus. Tomas Giorello

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: Both triggered abilities trigger when Stonecloaker enters the battlefield. They can be put on the stack in either order.
  • 6/8/2016: You may return this creature itself to its owner's hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don't control enough other creatures, you must return it.
  • 6/8/2016: The ability doesn't target any creature. You don't choose what to return until the ability resolves. Once the ability has started to resolve, no one can respond to the choice.
Printings:
#53 (Tomas Giorello)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese 次元の混乱 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Stonecloaker
German Steinummänteler
French Enveloppeur de pierre
Italian Protettore di Pietra
Spanish Mantopétreo
Portuguese Petroprotetor
Simplified Chinese 石蔽翼
Russian Камнехран


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 石覆い
View Decks with 石覆い
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.