不気味な発見 Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis 寛大な拷問者

忌まわしい最期 忌まわしい最期 Japanese いまわしいさいご

インスタント, 1BB (3)

黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは2点のライフを失う。

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature. Its controller loses 2 life.

「ちょっとした黒魔法じゃ止められないよ。呪いが酷ければ、それだけ得るものも大きいんだ。」
――ジョラーガの遺物狩り、ラダーヴィの最後の言葉

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Hideous End resolves, the entire spell is countered. No one loses life.
Printings:
#52 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Common)
Japanese ゼンディカー (Common)

Languages:
English Hideous End
German Scheußliches Ende
French Fin atroce
Italian Fine Orrenda
Spanish Final espantoso
Portuguese Fim Hediondo
Simplified Chinese 骇人丧亡
Russian Ужасный Конец


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 忌まわしい最期
View Decks with 忌まわしい最期
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.