押し潰すヒル Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis 不浄の契約

堕落の触手 堕落の触手 Japanese だらくのしょくしゅ

インスタント, 3B (4)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。堕落の触手はそれにX点のダメージを与え、あなたはX点のライフを得る。Xはあなたがコントロールする沼の総数に等しい。

Instant

Tendrils of Corruption deals X damage to target creature and you gain X life, where X is the number of Swamps you control.

闇が穢れた仕事を行うとき、送り込んでくるのは手先ばかりとは限らない。

Illus. Vance Kovacs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The amount of life you gain is equal to the number of Swamps you control, not the amount of damage Tendrils of Corruption deals (in case some of it is prevented).
  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Tendrils of Corruption would resolve, the entire spell is countered. You won't gain any life.
Printings:
#63 (Vance Kovacs)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (Common)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)
Japanese 時のらせん (Common)

Languages:
English Tendrils of Corruption
German Ranken des Zerfalls
French Vrilles de corruption
Italian Tentacoli della Corruzione
Spanish Zarcillos de corrupción
Portuguese Gavinhas da Corrupção
Simplified Chinese 腐化卷须
Russian Усики Гнили


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 堕落の触手
View Decks with 堕落の触手
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.