Cargador de flujo Laberinto del Dragón Destello de batalla

Mirada de granito Mirada de granito Spanish

Conjuro, XBBG (3)

Destruye cada permanente que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido de X o menos.

Sorcery

Destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost X or less.

Los recobradores golgari desprecian a las gorgonas, ofendidos por la pérdida de tantos nutrientes encerrados en piedra.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, the value of that X is 0.
  • 4/15/2013: The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0 unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature's mana cost.
Printings:
#72 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Spanish Laberinto del Dragón (Rare)

Languages:
English Gaze of Granite
German Granitblick
French Regard de granit
Italian Sguardo di Granito
Portuguese Gaze of Granite
Japanese 花崗岩の凝視
Simplified Chinese 化岩瞪视
Russian Гранитный Взор
Traditional Chinese 化岩瞪視
Korean 석화의 응시


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mirada de granito
View Decks with Mirada de granito
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.