變異充能怪 巨龍迷城 戰令閃光

化岩瞪視 化岩瞪視 Traditional Chinese

巫術, XBBG (3)

消滅所有總魔法力費用等於或小於X的非地永久物。

Sorcery

Destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost X or less.

葛加理回收師痛恨蛇髮妖,因為有太多養分封死在石頭中,實在浪費。

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, the value of that X is 0.
  • 4/15/2013: The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0 unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature's mana cost.
Printings:
#72 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 巨龍迷城 (Rare)

Languages:
English Gaze of Granite
German Granitblick
French Regard de granit
Italian Sguardo di Granito
Spanish Mirada de granito
Portuguese Gaze of Granite
Japanese 花崗岩の凝視
Simplified Chinese 化岩瞪视
Russian Гранитный Взор
Korean 석화의 응시


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 化岩瞪視
View Decks with 化岩瞪視
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.