Omníbio Insurreição Magnificação da Dor

Revogar Revogar Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, XWU (2)

Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {X}. Você ganha X pontos de vida.

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {X}. You gain X life.

Com apenas uma palavra de comando, a mágica foi cancelada e uma multa foi aplicada pela sua conjuração.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: You gain the life whether or not the spell's controller pays {X} and whether or not the spell is countered.
Printings:
#120 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Portuguese Insurreição (Common)

Languages:
English Overrule
German Überstimmen
French Rejet
Italian Prevalere
Spanish Denegar
Japanese 棄却
Simplified Chinese 宣告无效
Russian Верховенство


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Revogar
View Decks with Revogar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.