Necropolis The Dark Runesword

Reflecting Mirror Reflecting Mirror English

Artifact, 4 (4)

{X}, {T}: Change the target of target spell with a single target if that target is you. The new target must be a player. X is twice the converted mana cost of that spell.

Illus. Mark Poole

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can't be used on abilities of permanents. Those are abilities and not spells.
  • 10/4/2004: This spell only changes the target of a spell, and not the player.
  • 10/4/2004: This can't be used on spells which affect “you” and which do not say they target you.
Printings:
#103 (Mark Poole)

Editions:
English The Dark (Rare (U2))

Languages:
Italian Specchio Riflettente


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reflecting Mirror
View Decks with Reflecting Mirror
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.