Wand of Ith The Dark City of Shadows

War Barge War Barge English

Artifact, 4 (4)

{3}: Target creature gains islandwalk until end of turn. When War Barge leaves the battlefield this turn, destroy that creature. A creature destroyed this way can't be regenerated. (A creature with islandwalk can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an Island.)

Illus. Tom Wänerstrand

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#112 (Tom Wänerstrand)

Editions:
English Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)
English The Dark (Rare (U2))

Languages:
German Kriegsbarke
French Barge de guerre
Italian Chiatta da Guerra
Spanish Barcaza de guerra
Portuguese Barco de Guerra
Japanese 軍用船
Simplified Chinese 战船
Russian Боевая Баржа


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for War Barge
View Decks with War Barge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.