Murk Dwellers The Dark Rag Man

Nameless Race Nameless Race English

Creature */*, 3B (4)

Trample

As Nameless Race enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life. The amount you pay can't be more than the total number of white nontoken permanents your opponents control plus the total number of white cards in their graveyards.

Nameless Race's power and toughness are each equal to the life paid as it entered the battlefield.

Illus. Quinton Hoover

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability, you pay life during the resolution of that spell or ability.
  • 10/4/2004: The life payment is made just as the card is being put onto the battlefield.
  • 10/1/2007: This currently has no creature type. It's Nameless.
Printings:
#12 (Quinton Hoover)

Editions:
English The Dark (Rare (U1))

Languages:
Italian Razza Senza Nome


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nameless Race
View Decks with Nameless Race
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.