Goblin Shrine The Dark Goblins of the Flarg

Goblin Wizard Goblin Wizard English

Creature — Goblin Wizard 1/1, 2RR (4)

{T}: You may put a Goblin permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.

{R}: Target Goblin gains protection from white until end of turn.

Illus. Daniel Gelon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.
Printings:
#68 (Daniel Gelon)

Editions:
English The Dark (Rare (U1))
English MTGO Masters Edition (Rare)

Languages:
Italian Mago dei Goblin


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Wizard
View Decks with Goblin Wizard
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.