Angry Mob The Dark Brainwash

Blood of the Martyr Blood of the Martyr English

Instant, WWW (3)

Until end of turn, if damage would be dealt to any creature, you may have that damage dealt to you instead.

The willow knows what the storm does not: that the power to endure harm outlives the power to inflict it.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#75 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
English Chronicles (Uncommon (U3))
English The Dark (Rare (U2))

Languages:
Italian Sangue del Martire


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blood of the Martyr
View Decks with Blood of the Martyr
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.