Cleansing The Dark Exorcist

Dust to Dust Dust to Dust English

Sorcery, 1WW (3)

Exile two target artifacts.

Tervish never noticed that the amulet had vanished. It had disappeared not only from his possession, but from his memory as well.

Illus. Drew Tucker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If one target is removed or becomes invalid after declaration, the other target is still affected.
Printings:
#78 (Drew Tucker)

Editions:
English Fifth Edition (Uncommon)
English The Dark (Common (C3))
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Uncommon)
English MTGO Masters Edition (Common)

Languages:
German Staub zu Staub
French De la poussière à la poussière
Italian Polvere alla Polvere
Spanish Polvo al polvo
Portuguese Pó ao Pó


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dust to Dust
View Decks with Dust to Dust
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.