Frankenstein's Monster The Dark Inquisition

Grave Robbers Grave Robbers English

Creature — Human Rogue 1/1, 1BB (3)

{B}, {T}: Exile target artifact card from a graveyard. You gain 2 life.

"If you don't have your health, you don't have anything." —Proverb

Illus. Quinton Hoover

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If the target is not there on resolution, you do not gain the life.
  • 10/4/2004: This exiles the artifact on resolution, but you choose it as a target when activating the ability.
Printings:
#8 (Quinton Hoover)

Editions:
English The Dark (Rare (U1))

Languages:
Italian Profanatori di Tombe


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grave Robbers
View Decks with Grave Robbers
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.