Tumbanegada embrujada Ascenso siniestro

Bóveda del arcángel Bóveda del arcángel Spanish

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Las criaturas que controlas ganan las habilidades de toque mortal y vínculo vital hasta el final del turno.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

"Por siglos mi creación mantuvo este mundo en equilibrio. Ahora solo queda su sombra."
—Sorin Markov

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Vault of the Archangel's last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 1/22/2011: Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#158 (John Avon)

Editions:
Spanish Ascenso siniestro (Rare)

Languages:
English Vault of the Archangel
German Gruft des Erzengels
French Caveau de l'archange
Italian Cripta dell'Arcangelo
Portuguese Câmara do Arcanjo
Japanese 大天使の霊堂
Simplified Chinese 大天使地窖
Russian Подземелье Архангела
Traditional Chinese 大天使地窖
Korean 대천사의 지하실


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bóveda del arcángel
View Decks with Bóveda del arcángel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.