Ambition grandissante Obscure ascension Démon vorace

Mikaeus, le maudit Mikaeus, le maudit French

Créature légendaire : zombie et clerc 5/5, 3BBB (6)

Intimidation

À chaque fois qu'un humain vous inflige des blessures, détruisez-le.

Les autres créatures non-Humain que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 et ont la survivance. (Quand une créature avec la survivance meurt, si elle n'avait pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, renvoyez-la sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

Legendary Creature — Zombie Cleric 5/5

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Whenever a Human deals damage to you, destroy it.

Other non-Human creatures you control get +1/+1 and have undying. (When a creature with undying dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control will also cause Mikaeus's triggered ability to trigger.
  • 1/22/2011: The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures is not a counter and won't prevent the undying ability from working.
  • 1/22/2011: Mikaeus, the Unhallowed and the Innistrad set's Mikaeus, the Lunarch can be on the battlefield at the same time. The “legend rule” applies only to legendary permanents that have exactly the same name.
Printings:
#70 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
French Obscure ascension (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Mikaeus, the Unhallowed
German Mikaeus der Unheilige
Italian Mikaeus, il Sacrilego
Spanish Mikaeus, el impío
Portuguese Mikaeus, o Maldito
Japanese 不浄なる者、ミケウス
Simplified Chinese 孽物米凯耶
Russian Микеас, Неосвященный
Traditional Chinese 孽物米凱耶
Korean 불경한 자 미케이우스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mikaeus, le maudit
View Decks with Mikaeus, le maudit
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.