Cimitero Palustre Infestato Ascesa Oscura

Cripta dell'Arcangelo Cripta dell'Arcangelo Italian

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Le creature che controlli hanno tocco letale e legame vitale fino alla fine del turno.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

"Per secoli la mia creazione ha mantenuto in equilibrio questo mondo. Ora rimane solo la sua ombra."
—Sorin Markov

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Vault of the Archangel's last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 1/22/2011: Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#158 (John Avon)

Editions:
Italian Ascesa Oscura (Rare)

Languages:
English Vault of the Archangel
German Gruft des Erzengels
French Caveau de l'archange
Spanish Bóveda del arcángel
Portuguese Câmara do Arcanjo
Japanese 大天使の霊堂
Simplified Chinese 大天使地窖
Russian Подземелье Архангела
Traditional Chinese 大天使地窖
Korean 대천사의 지하실


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cripta dell'Arcangelo
View Decks with Cripta dell'Arcangelo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.