Niblis del Respiro Ascesa Oscura Stretta Salvatrice

Skaab Implacabili Skaab Implacabili Italian

Creatura — Zombie 4/4, 3UU (5)

Come costo addizionale per lanciare gli Skaab Implacabili, esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero.

Immortale (Quando questa creatura muore, se non aveva segnalini +1/+1, rimettila sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario con un segnalino +1/+1.)

Creature — Zombie 4/4

As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.

Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: When Relentless Skaabs returns to the battlefield because of its undying ability, it's not being cast. You won't exile a creature card from your graveyard.
  • 4/15/2013: You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#45 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Italian Ascesa Oscura (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Relentless Skaabs
German Unbarmherzige Skaabs
French Skaabs implacables
Spanish Skaabs implacables
Portuguese Skaabs Implacáveis
Japanese 執拗なスカーブ
Simplified Chinese 无情尸嵌
Russian Неутомимые Скаабы
Traditional Chinese 無情屍嵌
Korean 무자비한 스캅들


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Skaab Implacabili
View Decks with Skaab Implacabili
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.