Messaggero di Geralf Ascesa Oscura Epurazione delle Tombe

Strisciante del Sepolcro Strisciante del Sepolcro Italian

Creatura — Zombie 2/1, B (1)

Lo Strisciante del Sepolcro non può bloccare.

Puoi lanciare lo Strisciante del Sepolcro dal tuo cimitero fintanto che controlli uno Zombie.

Creature — Zombie 2/1

Gravecrawler can't block.

You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

"Gli evocaghoul di Innistrad possiedono un certo talento, ma permettimi di mostrarti cosa può creare chi ha un vero potere."
—Liliana Vess

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Gravecrawler's ability doesn't change when you could cast it.
  • 1/22/2011: Once you've cast Gravecrawler and it's on the stack, it doesn't matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.
Printings:
#64 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Italian Ascesa Oscura (Rare)

Languages:
English Gravecrawler
German Grabkriecher
French Rampeur des tombes
Spanish Acechatumbas
Portuguese Rastejador de Túmulo
Japanese 墓所這い
Simplified Chinese 墓场匍尸
Russian Могильный Выползень
Traditional Chinese 墓場匍屍
Korean 무덤을 기어다니는 좀비


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Strisciante del Sepolcro
View Decks with Strisciante del Sepolcro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.