음산한 늪지대 묘지 어둠의 강림

대천사의 지하실 대천사의 지하실 Korean

대지

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 치명타와 생명연결 능력을 얻는다.

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

"나의 피조물은 몇 백 년 동안 이 세상의 균형을 유지했지만 이제는 그녀의 그림자만이 남아있군."
—소린 마르코프

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Vault of the Archangel's last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 1/22/2011: Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#158 (John Avon)

Editions:
Korean 어둠의 강림 (Rare)

Languages:
English Vault of the Archangel
German Gruft des Erzengels
French Caveau de l'archange
Italian Cripta dell'Arcangelo
Spanish Bóveda del arcángel
Portuguese Câmara do Arcanjo
Japanese 大天使の霊堂
Simplified Chinese 大天使地窖
Russian Подземелье Архангела
Traditional Chinese 大天使地窖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 대천사의 지하실
View Decks with 대천사의 지하실
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.