Cemitério Pantanoso Assombrado Ascensão das Trevas

Câmara do Arcanjo Câmara do Arcanjo Portuguese

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: As criaturas que você controla ganham toque mortífero e vínculo com a vida até o final do turno.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

"Durante séculos, minha criação manteve este mundo em equilíbrio. Agora, resta apenas sua sombra."
— Sorin Markov

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Vault of the Archangel's last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 1/22/2011: Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#158 (John Avon)

Editions:
Portuguese Ascensão das Trevas (Rare)

Languages:
English Vault of the Archangel
German Gruft des Erzengels
French Caveau de l'archange
Italian Cripta dell'Arcangelo
Spanish Bóveda del arcángel
Japanese 大天使の霊堂
Simplified Chinese 大天使地窖
Russian Подземелье Архангела
Traditional Chinese 大天使地窖
Korean 대천사의 지하실


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Câmara do Arcanjo
View Decks with Câmara do Arcanjo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.