奉獻漸增 黑影籠罩 忠誠護教軍

徘徊靈魂 徘徊靈魂 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 2W (3)

將兩個1/1白色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物放進戰場。返照{1}{B}(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用。然後將它放逐。)

Sorcery

Create two 1/1 white Spirit creature tokens with flying.

Flashback {1}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

空圓地遇難者將自己死時的恐懼傳給生者。

Illus. Bud Cook

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Block Constructed
Printings:
#12 (Bud Cook)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 黑影籠罩 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Lingering Souls
German Verweilende Seelen
French Âmes persistantes
Italian Anime Indugianti
Spanish Almas persistentes
Portuguese Almas Penadas
Japanese 未練ある魂
Simplified Chinese 徘徊灵魂
Russian Задержавшиеся Души
Korean 잔존하는 영혼들


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 徘徊靈魂
View Decks with 徘徊靈魂
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.