鬧鬼沼墓 黑影籠罩

大天使地窖 大天使地窖 Traditional Chinese

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{2}{W}{B},{T}:由你操控的生物獲得死觸與繫命異能直到回合結束。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

「數百年來,我的造物讓這世界保持平衡。現在只剩下她的陰影。」~索霖馬可夫

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Vault of the Archangel's last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 1/22/2011: Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#158 (John Avon)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 黑影籠罩 (Rare)

Languages:
English Vault of the Archangel
German Gruft des Erzengels
French Caveau de l'archange
Italian Cripta dell'Arcangelo
Spanish Bóveda del arcángel
Portuguese Câmara do Arcanjo
Japanese 大天使の霊堂
Simplified Chinese 大天使地窖
Russian Подземелье Архангела
Korean 대천사의 지하실


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 大天使地窖
View Decks with 大天使地窖
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.