Pardic Wanderer Dominaria Shield of the Realm

Powerstone Shard Powerstone Shard English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{T}: Add {C} for each artifact you control named Powerstone Shard.

"Light passing through a powerstone is refracted by eternity and colored by planar energy. I wonder how the world appeared through Urza's eyes?"
—Teferi

Illus. Lindsey Look

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/27/2018: Powerstone Shard's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
Printings:
#227 (Lindsey Look)

Editions:
English Dominaria (Common)

Languages:
German Kraftsteinscherbe
French Éclat de lithoforce
Italian Frammento di Pietra del Potere
Spanish Esquirla de piedra de poder
Portuguese Fragmento de Pedra de Energia
Japanese パワーストーンの破片
Simplified Chinese 魔力石碎片
Russian Осколок Камня Силы
Traditional Chinese 魔力石碎片
Korean 마법석 조각


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Powerstone Shard
View Decks with Powerstone Shard
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.