Schwert aus Feuer und Eis Nachtstahl Klaue des Schmerzes

Schwert aus Licht und Schatten Schwert aus Licht und Schatten German

Artefakt — Ausrüstung, 3 (3)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+2 und hat Schutz vor weiß und vor schwarz.

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu und kannst bis zu einer Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurücknehmen.

Ausrüsten {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from black.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you gain 3 life and you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.
#149 (Mark Zug)

German Nachtstahl (Rare)

English Sword of Light and Shadow
French Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière
Italian Spada di Luce e Ombre
Spanish Espada de luz y sombra
Portuguese Espada de Luz e Sombra
Japanese 光と影の剣
Simplified Chinese 天冥剑

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schwert aus Licht und Schatten
View Decks with Schwert aus Licht und Schatten
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.