Brigadier entravarc Sombracier Brocanteur entravarc

Dévastateur entravarc Dévastateur entravarc French

Créature-artefact 0/0, 2 (2)

Sacrifiez un artefact : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Dévastateur entravarc.

Modularité 1 (Cette carte arrive en jeu avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle. Quand elle est mise dans un cimetière, vous pouvez placer ses marqueurs +1/+1 sur la créature-artefact ciblée.)

Artifact Creature — Beast 0/0

Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on Arcbound Ravager.

Modular 1 (This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.
  • Banned in Block Constructed
#100 (Carl Critchlow)

French Sombracier (Rare)

English Arcbound Ravager
German Lichtbogen-Verwüster
Italian Saccheggiatore Elettrofuso
Spanish Devastador arcoligado
Portuguese Devastador Arconexo
Japanese 電結の荒廃者
Simplified Chinese 能缰吞噬兽

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dévastateur entravarc
View Decks with Dévastateur entravarc
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.